2003 FMCS Symposium

March 16-19, 2003
Sheraton Imperial Hotel, Durham, North Carolina

Connections...A Focus on Habitat Conservation

Some of our gracious hosts: Judy Ratcliffe and John Alderman Greg Cope (Awards Comm. Chair), Lora Zimmerman and Constance Rogers (Best Student Platform Award co-winners), and Richard Neves (President)
Ashley McBride (Best Student Poster Award), Richard Neves, and Greg Cope
Tom Watters (President elect), Richard Neves, and Henry McCullogh (William J. Clench Award winner)
Richard Neves and Marian Havlik (William J. Clench Award winner)
Richard Neves and Dick Biggins (FMCS Lifetime Achievement Award winner)
The passing of the hat: our new president Tom Watters and past-president Richard Neves
Tom Watters and Richard Neves
Kurt Welke (Outreach Committee Chair) kicks off the raffle Raffle prize review
Heidi Dunn (Treasurer) and Lisie Kitchel (enthusiastic assistant) bringing organization to chaos

Program and Abstracts (PDF, 524 KB)